اعادة التسكين – تصدير الحيوانات الاليفة من الامارات


اذا كنت ستغادر الامارات و ستأخذ حيوانك الى دولة اخرى , من الضروري دائما ان تعلم متطلبات التسفير والنّقل, وضعها في صندوق خاص , حالة الحيوان الصحية , و مكان التسفير. وهذه القوانين تختلف من دولة لأخرى . مع ذلك  معظم الدّول تتطلب ان يكون مطعما من داء الكلب و لديه شهادة صحّية والتي تكون معدّه من قبل طبيبك البيطري او من طبيب بيطري تابع للحكومة . في معظم الحالات , حيوانك الاليف يجب ان يكون معه مايكروتشيب او رقاقة هويته تحت الجلد . لبعض الدّول , يجب ان تتقدم بطلب موافقة  توريد , وبعض الدّول تجبر على وجود صندوق خاص لوضع الحيوان الاليف بداخله عند تسفير.

للمعلومات الخاصة , نرجو الاتصال بالوزارة المعنية في البلد المرجو التسفير له او الاتصال بوكالة تسفير.

متطلبات الامارات للتّصدير

بغض النّظر عن الدولة التي ترغبون بتسفير حيواناتكم اليها , ستحتاجون الى تصريح تصدير ليتمكن حيوانكم الاليف من مغادرة دولة الامارات . وللحصول على هذا التّصريح يجب عليكم احضار حيوانكم الأليف ليتم فحصه  لأحد من الأطباء البيطريين المعتمدين لدى الحكومة فيمركز التّحميل في المطارات الدّولية في دبي أو ابو ظبي أو  الشارقة  , ويجب ان يكون هذا الفحص قبل 5 أيام على الأقل من السّفر .

هذه الشهادة تصدر فورا وتكون سارية لمدة 7 ايام من تاريخ الاصدار . والوثائق المطلوبة تشمل صورة عن  جواز سفر مربي الحيوان الاليف , صورة عن شهادة التّطعيم . ابراز تطعيم داء الكلب ( لعمر اكبر من 30 يوم وأصغر من سنة ) ورقم الرّقاقة تحت الجلد.

نرجو زيارة موقع وزارة المياه والبيئة او الاتصال   Dubai: 04 2148444, Abu Dhabi: 02 4444747

 او زيارة موقعهم

www.moew.gov.ae

تنقّل الحيوانات الاليفة

الطيران الجوي

معظم  الطيران الجوي سينقل حيوانكم الاليف كحمولة , والبعض سيسمح لك باصعاده معك على الطائرة . للأسف , اذا كان كلبك حجمه اكبر من حجم الكلب العادي , فلن يتم السماح لك بأخذه معك ؟    ويجب عليك ان تتذكر ان الطيران الذي يقبل نقل الحيوان الاليف لديه تعليمات معينه بما يخص التّسفير , سواء كانت هذه الحيوانات الأليفة مع مرافق او بدون . ننصحكم بالتّقديم بالطّلب مسبقا للمغادرة لأن عدد الحيوانات الاليفة التي يسمح لها بالسّفر محدود في كل رحلة ومن يأتي بالطلب اولا يكون له اولوية السفر اولا .


يجب التّأكد من ان تستفسر عن تكاليف التّسفير و التّامين لأن هذه التكلفة تختلف من طيران الى آخر , لذلك يجب ان تقوم بالاتصال يالطيران للحصول على كافة المعلومات.


اذا سمح للحيوان الاليف من مرافقتكم في الطائرة , خذه معك وانت في مرحلة الدّخول , اذا كان حيوانكم الاليف سيسافر عبر  الشّحن الجوّي , يجب ان يتم تسليمه الى مبنى الشّحن في الوقت المحدّد . اذا كانت رحلتك تحتاج الى تنقل بين طيرانين , تأكد من تعليمات تسفير الحيوان الاليف في الطّيران الاخر للتأكد من انهم سيقومون بتسفيره. لا يوجد ادخال بين الطيرانين لذلك ستكون مسؤوليتك ان تقوم بالتأكد من ان الاتصالات اللازمة قد تم اجراؤها عند نقطة التحويل.

صندوق السّفر

كل الكلاب ما عدا الكلاب المستخدمة للشخص الضّرير , يجب ان تكون داخل صندوق في كل فترة السّفر .  ومن الضّروري ان يكون حيوانك الاليف قادر على الوقوف , الجلوس , والالتفاف و الاستلقاء بطريقة مريحة .  مواصفات الصندوق تختلف حسب طريقة تسفير الحيوان الاليف ( كمسافر , او كشحنة) . وعليك ان تعلم انه يوجد مقاييس ومواصفات معينة لصناديق تسفير الحيوانات الاليفة  للمؤسسة الدولية للنقل الجوي اياتا . ونحن نقوم ببيع  تلك الصّناديق والموافق عليها من قبل  المؤسسة الدولية للنقل الجوي اياتا.

وكالات التّسفير

هناك الكثير من الشركات المختصّة باعادة التسفير , اذا كنت لا تريد القيام باجراءات تعبئة الطلبات وتركها للمختصين , اتصل على واحد من هذه الوكالات في دولة الامارات .  حيث سيقوموا بتنظيم اعادة التسفير و توريد حيوانكم الاليف عن بابكم . وبعض الدّول تتطلب انه يجب القيام بعمليه التّسكين عن طريق وكيل .

 وكالات التسكين

- Dubai Kennel & Cattery: Email- info@dkc.ae, Office: +971 4285 1646

- Move One: Email- patricia.liddy@moveoneinc.comOffice: +971 4438 5300Mobile: +971 55 861 5936

- Pet Express: Email - petexpressdubai@gmail.com, Mobile: +971 56 779 3221

Ras Al Khaimah Animal Welfare Centre

RELOCATION - EXPORTING PETS FROM THE UAE


If you are leaving the UAE and moving your pet to another country, it is always important to know what the requirements are concerning transportation, quarantine and pet health at your destination. These rules vary from country to country. However, most countries require rabies vaccination and a health certificate that is usually prepared by your pet’s veterinarian or a certified governmental veterinarian. In most cases, your pet should also have a microchip. For some countries, you have to apply for an import permit, while others might impose quarantine on your animal.

For specific information, please contact the relevant ministry at your destination country or contact as relocation agency.

UAE REQUIREMENTS FOR EXPORT

Regardless of the requirements at the destination country, you will need an export permit in order for your pet to leave the UAE. To obtain this export permit, a government veterinarian at the Cargo Village of Dubai, Abu Dhabi or Sharjah international airports must examine your pet at least 5 days prior to departure.

This certificate will be issued immediately and is valid for 7 days from the date of issue. Documents to be submitted include a copy of the owner’s passport, a copy of your pet’s vaccination certificate showing rabies vaccination (older than 30 days but not older than 1 year) and a microchip number.

Visit the website of UAE Ministry of Environment and Water or call or visit their website for more information: www.moew.gov.ae

Dubai: 04 2148444, Abu Dhabi: 02 4444747

PET TRANSPORTATION

Airlines

Most airlines will transport your pet as cargo and some will allow you to have your animal with you on board. Unfortunately, if your pet is larger than a small dog, you are not allowed to take it with you in the cabin. You also have to remember that airlines that accept pets for transportation have specific regulations concerning their passage, regardless of whether these pets are accompanied or unaccompanied. It is highly advisable to enquire well in advance of departure as the number of pets permitted on each flight is strictly limited and pet approval is granted on a first-come-first-serve basis. Make sure that you ask about transportation charges and pet insurance. Costs vary from one airline to another; therefore, you have to contact your airline for full details.

If your pet is to travel in the cabin, take it with you when you check in. If your pet travels as airfreight, it must be delivered to the freight terminal in time to assure inclusion on your flight. Should your trip require a transfer between airlines, check pet regulations of the second airline in advance to be sure that pets are carried. There is no through checking of pets between airlines, so it will be your responsibility to make sure that connections are made at the transfer point.

Travel Box

With the exception of guide dogs, the pet will need to be contained in a travel box throughout the entire trip. It is important that your pet can stand, sit, turn around and lie down comfortably. Depending on whether your animal will travel in a passenger cabin or as airfreight the box requirements will vary. Keep in mind that there are strict specifications about travel box requirements that must meet International Air Transportation Association (IATA) standards. We sell IATA approved transport boxes for both cats and dogs at our Centre.

RELOCATION AGENCIES

Many companies specialize in pet relocation, and if you do not want to go through the hassle of paper work and prefer to leave it to professionals, contact one of the agencies in the UAE. They can organize relocation as far as delivering your pet to your doorstep. Some countries specify that you must use an agent to relocate.

Relocation agencies:

- Dubai Kennel & Cattery: Email- info@dkc.ae, Office: +971 4285 1646

- Move One: Email- patricia.liddy@moveoneinc.com, Office: +971 4438 5300, Mobile: +971 55 861 5936

- Pet Express: Email - petexpressdubai@gmail.com, Mobile: +971 56 779 3221

OUR YouTube CHANNEL

Facebook